Doctors Prescribe Lethal Dose of Neurontin

August 9, 2016 at 1:17 pm 4 comments

There is no drug antidote for Neurontin!

Source: Doctors Prescribe Lethal Dose of Neurontin

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

Doctors Prescribe Lethal Dose of Neurontin

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nancy Williams  |  August 17, 2016 at 5:16 pm

    I take 3600mg a day without problems. Course I will get off it at some point, but I have been on it for a while. I believe it is the limit dose in the literature

    Reply
    • 2. Kommy Yazdian  |  March 13, 2017 at 7:23 pm

      I stopped taking it in October 2004 due to vomiting fresh and old blood! I was taken to Aventura Hospital’s ER by Ambulance where the Physician canceled the lab work & discharged me on foot in the middle of the night! I reported this Neurontin poisoning to the FDA shortly thereafter.

      Reply
  • 3. Nancy Williams  |  August 24, 2016 at 5:15 pm

    I left this comment previously but it is not here….that neurontin has a very low toxicity profile, you would have to take quite a bit to damage the body. This is a very strange post, I would hope it is simply medical ignorance, not disinformation. This med is actually a very helpful med for TIs as far as pharmicueticals go, helpful for nerve pain. High end limit is around 3600mg/day, can even go a little bit higher safely.

    Reply
    • 4. Kommy Yazdian  |  March 13, 2017 at 7:44 pm

      I approved your comment today. I sincerely hope that you find competent professional care soon! Two Doctors have committed suicide on Neurontin & countless more have been murdered by it. This Rx is a leading weapon of choice these days for The Medical Industrial Complex. This Drug Cartel has Weaponized Medicine.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



