Doctors Prescribe Lethal Dose of Neurontin

August 9, 2016 at 1:27 am 1 comment

After I was ambushed in a Coral Gables office building on, March 16, 2002, by Barbara Raskins, CPA’s samoyed dog, Dr. Steven B. Brown, M.D. , prescribed Neurontin.  During my first visit, while I was still waiting in the lobby, he asked me “who did I pissed-off?”  I stopped taking it, but Dr. Paul Calise, M.D. prescribed it again starting at 900 mg, and shortly thereafter Dr. Scott Segal, M.D., M.B.A., doubled it to 1,800 mg.  They kept raising it and in, 2004, Dr. Brown raised it to 4,000 mg – he said that “if I don’t take it, my brain will explode!”  He also said that this is the highest dose that he has ever prescribed.  He also injured me during an EMG exam that was diagnosed as Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy (RSD).

B0090000BL0000011980606060185YGBLWHAFA,danger-angry-samoyed-ownerI’ve survived to read this article, Doctors who commit sex abuse, fraud, murder and identity impersonation now accepted as normal  , a dozen years later.  My complaint to the Florida Medical Board was ignored. Later my related documents were stolen.  There is a lot more to this tragedy, but my battery is running out so I’ll publish it anyway.

During a skeleton therapy, a “Voice” acoustically blurted out “it always bites there,” referring to the left fibula head / tibia region.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

LETTER FROM DR. JOHN HALL ABOUT NON-CONSENSUAL EXPERIMENTATION WITH ELECTROMAGNETIC WEAPONS & PETITION TO EU PARLIAMENT TO BAN “MANIPULATION OF HUMAN BEINGS” Doctors Prescribe Lethal Dose of Neurontin

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Kommy Yazdian  |  March 13, 2017 at 5:50 pm

    PS I stopped taking it in October 2004 due to vomiting fresh and old blood! I was taken to Aventura Hospital’s ER by Ambulance where the Physician canceled the lab work & discharged me on foot! I reported this Neurontin poisoning to the FDA shortly thereafter.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



